## OneOhio Region 13 Board Roster

NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
James Dvorak, Chair	Commissioner	Geauga County Commissioners	Geauga County
Scott Hildebrand	Sheriff	Geauga County Sheriff's Office	Geauga County
Ilona Daw-Krizman	Fiscal Officer	Chardon Township	Geauga County
John Hamercheck	Commissioner	Lake County Commissioners	Lake County
Judy Moran	Administrative Assistant	Mayor of the City of Eastlake	Lake County
Carl Dondorfer	Trustee	Concord Township	Lake County
Sabrina Christian Bennett	Commissioners	Portage County Commissioners	Portage County
Bryan Byard	Chief of Police	City of Aurora	Portage County
Miriam Walton	Executive Director (retired)	Ashtabula County MHRS	Ashtabula County
Ted St. John	Chief Executive	Hope Town, Inc.	Portage County