OneOhio Region 15 Board Roster

NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Beth Seibert, Secretary	Commissioner	Allen County Commissioners	Allen County
Paul Basinger	Trustee	American Township Trustees	Allen County
Andy Heffner	Fire Chief	City of Lima	Allen County
Edwin Pierce	Prosecutor	Auglaize County	Auglaize County
Michael Vorhees	Sheriff	Auglaize County	Auglaize County
Pam Schwartz	Children Services Administrator	Auglaize County DJFS	Auglaize County
Adam Sorenson	Director of Treatment and Recovery Services	MHDAS Board of Logan and Champaign Counties	Champaign County
Cheryl Wears	Paramedic	Mercy Health Urbana Hospital	Champaign County
Mark Hackworth	Pastor	Renewed Strength Church	Champaign County
Matt Aultman	Commissioner	Darke County Commissioners	Darke County
Marcus Ballinger	Police Chief	Village of Arcanum	Darke County
Brian Phillips	Chief	Greenville Township EMS	Darke County
Joe Antram, Chair	Commissioner	Logan County Commissioners	Logan County
Ben Stahler	Pharmacist (retired)	Municipalities of Logan County	Logan County
Tammy Allison	Vice President, Community Health	Mary Rutan Hospital	Logan County
Amy Ikerd	Assistant Prosecuting Attorney	Mercer County Prosecutor's Office	Mercer County

Megan Baker	Enforcement Captain	Mercer County Sheriff's Office	Mercer County
Diane Gable	Executive Director	Foundations Behavioral Health Services	Mercer County
Greg Simmons	Commissioner	Miami County Commissioners	Miami County
Matt Simmons	Chief	Troy Fire Department	Miami County
Terri Becker	Executive Director	Tri-County Board of Recovery and Mental Health Services	Miami County
Dr. Scott Vosler	Family Medicine Specialist	Kettering Health	Preble County
Austin Cole	Trustee	Lanier Township Trustees	Preble County
Amy Raynes	Executive Director	Preble County Mental Health & Recovery Board	Preble County
Julie Ehemann, Vice Chair	Commissioner	Shelby County Commissioners	Shelby County
Scott Barr	Director	Miami/Shelby County Habitat for Humanity	Shelby County
Tina Hooks	Deputy Director	Shelby County DJFS	Shelby County