

ONEOHIO RECOVERY FOUNDATION EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MINUTES APRIL 24, 2024 NO QUORUM

The OneOhio Recovery Foundation (the "Organization") Executive Committee (the "Committee") held a meeting on April 24, 2024 (the "Meeting").

Directors in Attendance: Chairperson Don Mason, Michael Roizen, Keith Hochadel

Non-Directors in Attendance: Alisha Nelson, Sarah Anstine, Lorrie Cockrell, Andrew Ferris

- I. Call to Order The Meeting was called to order by Chairperson Mason at 9:10 am. A quorum was not present.
- II. Code of Regulations and Policy Updates & Review
- II. Date, Time, and Location of Next Meeting May 22, 2024

III. Adjournment

Chairperson Mason declared the meeting adjourned at 9:15 am due to lack of a quorum.

The undersigned being the Chairperson of the OneOhio Recovery Foundation Executive Committee, hereby attests that these minutes are a true and correct original of the April 24, 2024, Committee Meeting.

Don Mason	
Don Mason (Apr 30, 2024 11:57 EDT)	
Signature	

04/30/2024

Date