FOUNDATION LEADERSHIP

Board of Directors & Executive Director



OVERVIEW

The Foundation is governed by a board of 29 leaders from throughout Ohio. These members provide representation from 19 metro and non-metro regions that were created in the OneOhio Memorandum of Understanding that helped establish the Foundation. The regions, in turn, are governed by their own leaders and policies that they determine. Details of the Foundation board's composition are:

- 11 members appointed by non-metropolitan regions
- 8 members appointed by metropolitan regions
- 5 statewide members appointed by the governor
- 4 statewide members appointed by leaders of the Ohio General Assembly
- 1 statewide member appointed by the attorney general

Foundation staff and advisors are hired at the discretion of the Board.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

- Larry Kidd, Chair & Governor Appointee
- Don Mason, Vice Chair & Region 12 (Non-Metro) Appointee
- Keith Hochadel, Secretary & Region 6 (Metro) Appointee
- Michael Roizen, Treasurer & Attorney General Appointee
- Greta Mayer, At-Large Exec. Committee & Region 14 (Non-Metro) Appointee

Statewide Appointees

- Tom Gregoire, Governor Appointee
- Jane Portman, Governor Appointee
- Robert Radcliff, Governor Appointee
- Christopher Smitherman, Governor Appointee
- Robert McColley, Senate President Appointee
- Evan Kleymeyer, Senate Minority Leader Appointee
- Phil Plummer, Speaker of the House Appointee
- Rachel Baker, House Minority Leader Appointee

Metro Appointees

- Dawn Tyler Lee, Region 1
- Denise Driehaus, Region 2 Open, Region 10
- David Matia, Region 3
- Scott Sylak, Region 4
- Deborah Matz, Region 5
- Duane Piccirilli, Region 7
- Judy Dodge, Region 8

Non-Metro Appointees

- Bambi Baughn, Region 9
- Jeanette Wierzbicki, Region 11
- Kathryn Whittington, Region 13
- Julie Ehemann, Region 15
- Glenn Miller, Region 16
- Mircea Handru, Region 17
- Jeffrey Fix, Region 18
- Matt Old, Region 19

Executive Director

Alisha Nelson



FOUNDATION REGION MAP



