OneOhio Region 1 Board Roster

NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	APPOINTING AUTHORITY	TERM
Erika Clark Jones, Chair	CEO	ADAMH Board of Franklin County	Franklin County	8/9/2022 - 8/9/2026
Edward Johnson, Vice Chair	Assistant Health Commissioner	Columbus Public Health	City of Columbus	7/25/2022 - 7/25/2026
Ruchelle Pride	Director	Franklin County Justice Policy and Programs	Franklin County	8/9/2022 - 8/9/2025
Joe Mazzola	Health Commissioner	Franklin County Public Health	Franklin County	8/9/2022 - 8/9/2024
Rory McGuiness	Deputy Director	Department of Public Service, City of Columbus	City of Columbus	7/25/2022 - 7/25/2024
Matt Parrish	Captain	Columbus Division of Fire	City of Columbus	7/25/2022 - 7/25/2025
Savana Sprague	Certified Peer Supporter	Thrive	Franklin County & City of Columbus	9/20/2023- 9/20/2026
Hannah Estabrook	Executive Director	Sanctuary Night	Franklin County & City of Columbus	9/20/2022- 9/20/2025
Dr. Robert Graessle	CEO	Basecamp Recovery Center	Franklin County & City of Columbus	9/20/2022- 9/20/2024
Dr. Sharon Parsons	DDS	Dental Associates of Bexley	Central Ohio Mayors and Managers Association	7/25/2023 - 7/25/2027
Brian Fraley	Chief	Clinton Township Fire & EMS	Franklin County Township Association	8/9/2022 - 8/9/2025