OneOhio Region 10 Board Roster

NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Lenny Eliason, Chair	Commission President	County Commissioners	Athens County
Leslie Henry	Commission Vice President	County Commissioners	Gallia County
Sandra Ogle	Commissioner	County Commissioners	Hocking County
Donnie Willis	Commissioner	County Commissioners	Jackson County
DeAnna Holliday	Commission Vice President	County Commissioners	Lawrence County
Shannon Miller	Commissioner	County Commissioners	Meigs County
Tim Elberts	Commission Vice President	County Commissioners	Vinton County