# Region 12 Monroe, Morgan, Noble, Perry, Washington, Coshocton, Guer

Full Committee	Name	Position
County Commissioners		
Monroe	Mick Schumacher	Comissioner
Morgan	Adam Shriver	Comissioner
Noble	Jennifer Arnold	Judge
Perry	Scott Owen	Comissioner
Washington	Charlie Shilling	Comissioner
Coshocton	Dane Shryock	Comissioner
Guernsey	Jack Marlin	Comissioner
Muskingum	Mollie Crooks	Comissioner

## City - Mayor of County Seat

, ,			
Monroe	Woodsfield	Kevin Brooks	Village Administrator
Morgan	McConnelsville	John Finley	Mayor
Noble	Caldwell	Darrell Crum	Village Administrator
Perry	New Lexington	Doug Gill	Police Chief
Washington	Marietta	Josh Schlicher	Mayor
Coshocton	Coshocton	Max Crown	City Services Director
Guernsey	Cambridge	Bill Ferguson	Law Director
Muskingum	Zanesville	Don Mason	Mayor

### Majority of Boards Twp Trustees

Morgan	Morgan Township	Bo Powell	Township Trustee
Washington	Salem Township	Clint Miller	Township Trustee
Noble	Seneca Township	Chris Rich	Township Trustee

### Health Commissioners

Muskingum	Zanesville-Muskingum County Health Dept.	Corey Hamilton	Health Commissioner
Noble	Noble County Health Dept.	Shawn Ray	Health Commissioner
Washington	Washington County Health Dept.	Josh Lane	Health Department

#### **Private Sector**

Washington	Buckeye Hills Regional Council	Brandi Beaver	Opiod Resource Navigator
Muskingum	Mental Health and Recovery Board 1205	Misty Cromwell	Executive Director
Perry	GP AG Services	Gracee Poorman	Owner
Coshocton	Coshocton County Court	Leondra Davis	Family Drug Court Coordinator