|                  |                           |                               | TERM ENDING |
|------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------|
|                  | <u>NAME</u>               | CATEGORY                      | <u>DATE</u> |
|                  |                           |                               |             |
| ASHTABULA COUNTY |                           |                               |             |
|                  | Kathryn Whittington       | Ashtabula County Commissioner | 3/29/25     |
|                  | Vacant                    | Rep from incorporated areas   | 3/29/24     |
|                  | Shawn Buehner             | Rep from unincorporated areas | 3/29/25     |
| LAKE COUNTY      |                           |                               |             |
|                  | John Hamercheck           | Lake County Commissioner      | 3/29/25     |
|                  | Judy Moran                | Rep from incorporated areas   | 3/29/24     |
|                  | Carl Dondorfer            | Rep from unincorporated areas | 3/29/25     |
| GEAUGA COUNTY    |                           |                               |             |
|                  | James Dvorak              | Geauga County Commissioner    | 3/29/25     |
|                  | Scott Hildebrand          | Rep from incorporated areas   | 3/29/24     |
|                  | Ilona Daw-Krizman         | Rep from unincorporated areas | 3/29/25     |
| PORTAGE COUNTY   |                           |                               |             |
|                  | Sabrina Christian Bennett | Portage County Commissioner   | 3/29/25     |
|                  | Chief Brian Byard         | Rep from incorporated areas   | 3/29/24     |
|                  | Ted St. John              | Rep from unincorporated areas | 3/29/25     |