## **MEMBERS: OneOhio Region 17**

Officers

Chairperson Vice Chairperson Secretary Mircea Handru Mark Stahl Elyssa Hays

OneOhio Statewide Foundation Representative Mircea Handru Term: through 6/30/2024

Mircea Handru

	Members and Title	<b>County Represented</b>	Term
1.	Brad DeCamp Director of Crawford-Marion ADAMH Board	Crawford County	Through 6/30/2024
2.	Michael Pepple Hancock County Commissioner	Hancock County	Through 6/30/2024
3.	Fred Rush Hardin County Commissioner	Hardin County	Through 6/30/2024
4.	Mark Stahl Ottawa County Commissioner	Ottawa County	Through 6/30/2024
5.	Charlie Schwochow Sandusky County Commissioner	Sandusky County	Through 6/30/2024
6.	Mircea Handru Director of MHRSB of Seneca, Ottawa, Sandusky and Wyandot Counties	Seneca County	Through 6/30/2024
7.	Ted Bowlus Wood County Commissioner	Wood County	Through 6/30/2024
8.	Elyssa Hays Community Outreach Coordinator of MHRSB of Seneca, Ottawa, Sandusky and Wyandot Counties	Wyandot County	Through 6/30/2024