## OneOhio Region 18 Board Roster

| NAME            | TITLE              | ORGANIZATION                           | APPOINTING AUTHORITY |
|-----------------|--------------------|--|----------------------|
| Tim Bubb, Chair | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Licking County       |
| Barb Lewis      | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Delaware County      |
| Jeff Fix        | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Fairfield County     |
| Darrin Mohollen | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Fairfield County     |
| Tom Whiston     | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Morrow County        |
| Teresa Bemiller | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Knox County          |
| David Burke     | Commissioner       | County Commissioners                   | Union County         |
| Brad DeCamp     | Executive Director | ADAMH Board Crawford & Marion Counties | Marion County        |