OneOhio Region 8 Board Roster

NAME	TITLE	ORGANIZATION	APPOINTING AUTHORITY
Jeff Mims	Mayor	Mayor's Office	City of Dayton
Barbara Doseck	Law Director	Department of Law	City of Dayton
Yvette Page	Mayor	Mayor's Office	City of Trotwood
Rick Haacke, Alternate	Fire Chief	Emergency Management	City of Trotwood
Derek Shell	Village Administrator	Village of Farmersville Administration	Village of Farmersville
John Morris	Board President	Miami Township Board of Trustees	Miami Township
Judy Dodge, Chair	Commissioner	County Commissioners	Montgomery County
Helen Jones Kelley	Executive Director	ADAMHS	Montgomery County
Kimberly Farrier, Alternate	Director of Treatment & Supportive Services		Montgomery County
Jennifer Wentzel		Public Health – Dayton & Montgomery County	Dayton & Montgomery County
Scott McGohan	Chair	McGohan Brabender Inc.	Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Lee Ann Bradfield	Director of Strategic Initiatives	Montgomery County	Criminal Justice Council
Marty Larson	C00	Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association	Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association
Cindy Heitman			Individual with lived experience