OneOhio Region 9 County Representation

County	Name	Position
Highland	Tonya Sturgill	Community Corrections
	Eric Daniels	Chief of Police Hillsboro
	Tony Gulley	Township Trustee
Adams	Kelly Jones	County Commissioner
	Dan Pertuset	Village of Peebles Administrator
	Richard Dryden	Twp Trustee Rep
Brown	Daryll R. Gray	County Commissioner
	Zachary A. Corbin	Prosecuting Attorney
	Sarah Beath	County Administrator
	Chris Hodges	Deputy Sheriff
Pike	Tony Montgomery	County Commissioner
	Tracy D. Evans	Pike Co. Sheriff
	Richard Beasley	Twp Trustee
Ross	Luko Foonov	City/Mun Bon
NOSS	Luke Feeney Jack Everson	City/Mun Rep. County Commissioner
	Jim Hatfield	
	Jilli Hatilelu	Township Rep.
Fayette	Tony Anderson	County Commissioner
	Jeff Funari	Washington CH Chief of Police
	Bambi Baughn	CAC Executive Director - Fayette
Pickaway	Gary Scherer	County Commissioner
	Mayor Don McIlroy	Mayor of Circleville
	Matt Corder	Darby Twp Trustee
Caiata	Coattie Dowell	County Commissioner
Scioto	Scottie Powell	County Commissioner
	Ted Adams	Fiscal Officer - Porter Township
	John Haas	Portsmouth City Solicitor